Committee Members


Chairman, Sandi Silva, chairman@nesrdc.org

Vice Chairman, Dave Perrault, vicechair@nesrdc.org
Secretary, Lisa Breault,  secretary@nesrdc.org 

Auditor,  auditor@nesrdc.org
 
Camping, Kevin Bersing, camping@nesrdc.org
Caller Registration/Programmer, Matt McGovern,  caller-reg@nesrdc.org
Cuer Registration,Janet Summer, cuer-reg@nesrdc.org
Cuer Programmer, Margene Jervis,  cuer-program@nesrdc.org
Dancer Registration, Steve Dionne,  dancer-reg@nesrdc.org
Exhibitors,Rich Rowell, exhibitors@nesrdc.org

Hospitality, Connie Houlehospitality@nesrdc.org 
Maps, Sue Ruggerio, maps@nesrdc.org

Program Booklet, Chick & Janet Sanders  pbook@nesrdc.org
Photography, Neil Hawley,  photography@nesrdc.org
Publicity, Jim Macey, 
publicity@nesrdc.org

Signs, Sue Ruggerio, signs@nesrdc.org 
Sound,  Bill Mager,
  sound@nesrdc.org  
Treasurer, Rich Tobin, treasurer@nesdrc.org
Hearing Enhancement, Rich Tobin, treasurer@nesdrc.org
Web Coordinator, Jim Wainwright, webmaster@nesrdc.org