Committee Members

ChairmanSteve and Stephanie Dionne, chairman@nesrdc.org
Vice Chairman, Don & Marlene Davisvicechair@nesrdc.org
Secretary, Lisa Breault, secretary@nesrdc.org
Treasurer, Helen & Henry Lesieur, treasurer@nesrdc.org
Auditor Phil Gatchell, auditor@nesrdc.org

Caller Registration/Programmer, Robert Butler, caller-reg@nesrdc.org 
Cuer Registration/Programmer, Harriett & Bob Clarke, cuer-reg@nesrdc.org 
Dancer Registration, Mike and Barbara Mangion , dancer-reg@nesrdc.org

Camping
, Walter & Lynne Troycamping@nesrdc.org 
Exhibitors, Sheila Goodwinexhibitors@nesrdc.org 
Hospitality, Frank and Joan and Ruth Faria , hospitality@nesrdc.org 
Photographer, Bill and Anne  Christhilfphotography@nesrdc.org 
Program Booklet, Katherine Bockprogrambook@nesrdc.org 
Maps, Walter & Lynne Troy maps@nesrdc.org 
Signs, Walter & Lynne Troysigns@nesrdc.org 
Sound, Dave Perrault, sound@nesrdc.org
Halls,  Lenny & Connie Houle, halls@nesrdc.org

Publicity, Concetta Williams, publicity@nesrdc.org
Special Events Coordinator, Ron & Lynn Jason, specialevents@nesrdc.org
Web CoordinatorJim Wainwright, webmaster@nesrdc.org